Home > Education & Learning & Inclusion > Documents sent via Headlines during the COVID-19 pandemic
Suffolk County Council documents sent via Headlines during the COVID-19 pandemic

 

All SCC documents sent via Headlines during the COVID-19 pandemic will be available below. Visit the Suffolk Headlines Archive to view past issues of Suffolk Headlines.

Friday, 17 July 2020

Admissions arrangements for Reception and Nursery children - letter

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Annex B Local Authority Schools Questionnaire

Virtual Schools information sheet

HAF programme information for schools

Suffolk Principles and Planning Support for September 2020

Music provision in schools 2020-21

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Local outbreak planning letter

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Suffolk Principles and Planning Support for September 2020 (PDF)

Suffolk Principles and Planning Support for September 2020 (Word)

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

CISS letter to schools

COVID-19 secure poster

Friday, 19 June 2020

Action to be taken by Early Years settings (version 18 June 2020)

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Action to be taken by schools (version 18 June 2020)

Spreadsheet for returning predicted outcomes to NCER

Instructions for returning predicted outcomes to NCER

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Letter re SEND Support Consultations

SEND Support Consultation Proforma

SEND Support Consultation Solution

Graduated Response SEND

Letter re Graduated Response

Monday, 15 June 2020

Supporting Maths Teaching and Learning in Suffolk Primary Schools

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Graduated Response

Graduated Response letter

NQT Induction Service letter

Monday, 8 June 2020

Suffolk Principles and Planning support for Secondary Schools

Risk assessment template - secondary schools

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

High Needs Funding Letter

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Statement on Employers Liability

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Risk assessment template for wider opening of schools

Suffolk Principles and Planning Support for Primary Schools

Monday, 18 May 2020

Leading from the frontline in Education

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Information and updates for all SENCos and Inclusion leads

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

PEX Policy

PEX Policy Letter

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Education Setting Staff: Looking after your mental health and wellbeing – and that of the children and young people you support

Monday, 4 May 2020

CYP Mental Health Resources

Thursday, 23 April 2020

SEND risk assessment

SEND risk assessment checklist

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Mental health resources

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Leave of Absence Policy

High Needs Funding letter

Education Protocol for an educational setting re-opening during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Monday, 20 April 2020

Appendix D Temporary guidance safeguarding in schools during COVID-19 pandemic

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Maintaining Building Compliance

Friday, 3 April 2020

Letter regarding referrals to Community Paediatric Services

School Security Additional Advice

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Protocol when receiving a child from another school (Word)

Protocol when receiving a child from another school (PDF)

Protocol when receiving a member of staff from another school (Word)

Protocol when receiving a member of staff from another school (PDF)

Letter to SENcos from the Specialist Education and Psychology & Therapeutic Services

Safer recruitment letter template

Monday, 30 March 2020

Letter from the Suffolk County Coucil Director of Public Health regarding the use of Personal Protection Equipment (PPE)

Friday, 27 March 2020

Education Protocol for Vulnerable Children during the Covid-19 virus

PPE Guidance poster

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Message from the Specialist Education and Psychology & Therapeutic Services